Windows

I have finally gotten around to cleaning windows.  I really don’t like that job, but Pro-Tek has made it much easier and very inexpensive.  Only 1 oz of Pro-Tek in a gallon of water.  Then i poured it into a spray bottle and started washing the inside windows.  I don’t have hard water at my house so on the outside I used it a little stronger and just sprayed it on, scrubbed any bad spots rinsed it with the hose and used a squeegee instead of wiping it dry. Once again Pro-Tek has saved me TIME and MONEY.

Leave a Reply

